Contact Details

“ARKADIA 2020”
Intermediate Managing Authority
Operational Programme “Peloponnesus” 2014-2020
Contact number: 2710222881
TitleName & SurnameΕ-mail
Head of the Special Managing Authority for the Operational ProgrammeVasileios Salakosvsalakos@arkadia2020.gr
Unit A: Programme Planning and Evaluation
Contact number: 2710221550 – 2710222881
Head of Unit AEleni Houtopoulouechoutopoulou@arkadia2020.gr
Georgios Samartzisgsamartzis@arkadia2020.gr
Unit B: Operations Management 
Contact number: 2710221550 – 710222881
  Head of Unit B1΄Eleni Pavlopoulouepavlopoulou@arkadia2020.gr
Ilias Panopoulosipanopoulos@arkadia2020.gr
Unit C:  Organisation – Support & Encouragement of Beneficiaries Contact number: 2710222881
Head of Unit CVasileios Salakosvsalakos@arkadia2020.gr
Georgios Askounisgaskounis@arkadia2020.gr
Theodora Gritzalidgritzali@arkadia2020.gr
Andreas Ntouvasantouvas@arkadia2020.gr
Konstantina
Pavlopoulou
kpavlopoulou@arkadia2020.gr

Contact Form